Sun Heat LP "Ready To Go" is out!

Sun Heat’s debut LP, “Ready To Go” is out now! Please go check it out!

Sun Heat Ready To Go LP Album Art.JPG

Here’s the track list for “Ready To Go”

  1. Let’s Go

  2. Running Out of Time

  3. Vultures

  4. Feeling Good

  5. Set Me Free

  6. Against the Wall

  7. Look At Me Now

  8. Feel That Fire

  9. Champion

  10. Come and Get It from Me

  11. Let’s Get Started

  12. It’s Going Down Tonight

  13. Have Some Fun

Rick Seibold